View prices in your currency

Extended Holiday Store Hours

Date: 05-Dec-2016

Blog Title

 

In the table below you can find a list of extended Christmas trading hours for all GCCC locations.

 

DATEHOURS
Friday, 16 December 2016 Normal Trading Hours
Saturday, 17 December 2016 9am - 4pm
Sunday, 18 December 2016 9am - 4pm
Monday, 19 December 2016 9am - 6pm
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 9am - 6pm
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 22 December 2016 9am - 6pm
Friday, 23 December 2016 9am - 8pm or 9am - 6pm
(Albion, Melbourne & Clayton) 9am - 8pm
(All Other Stores) 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 24 December 2016 9am - 4pm
Sunday, 25 December 2016 CLOSED
Monday, 26 December 2016 CLOSED
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 CLOSED
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 9am - 6pm
Thursday, 29 December 2016 9am - 6pm
Friday, 30 December 2016 9am - 6pm
Saturday, 31 December 2016 9am - 2pm
Sunday, 1 January 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 2 January 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 Normal Trading Hours