View prices in your currency

2017 Holiday Season Store Hours

Date: 30-Nov-2017

 

Cricket Christmas Store Hours

In the table below you can find a list of extended Christmas trading hours for all GCCC locations. 

Our stores are open every day across the Christmas period except for public holidays

Please be aware that our Canberra location is closed a few extra days.

DATE HOURS EXTRA 
Friday, 15 December 2017 Normal Trading Hours  
Saturday, 16 December 2017 9.00am – 5.00pm  HUGE EXTENSION
Sunday, 17 December 2017 10.00am – 5.00pm  HUGE EXTENSION
Monday, 18 December 2017 9.30am – 6.30pm  EXTENDED
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 9.30am – 6.30pm  EXTENDED
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 9.30am – 6.30pm  EXTENDED
Thursday, 21 December 2017 9.30am – 6.30pm  EXTENDED
Friday, 22 December 2017 9.30am – 6.30pm  MELBOURNE & CLAYTON to 8pm!
Saturday, 23 December 2017 9.00am – 5.00pm  HUGE EXTENSION
Sunday, 24 December 2017 10.00am – 2.00pm  CANBERRA CLOSED
Monday, 25 December 2017 CLOSED  
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 CLOSED  
Wednesday, 27 December 2017 9.30am – 6.00pm  
Thursday, 28 December 2017 9.30am – 6.00pm  
Friday, 29 December 2017 9.30am – 6.00pm  
Saturday, 30 December 2017 Normal Trading Hours  
Sunday, 31 January 2018 10.00am – 2.00pm CANBERRA CLOSED
Monday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED  
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Normal Trading Hours  

 

Merry Christmas!